NA Classic Series

About Us

Requirements for

Calendar of Events

Points Standings

Past Champions

Contact Us

Series Members

Downloadable Forms

Online Store




Past Champions

Below you will find some photos of some of the past champions of the
North American Six-Horse Classic Series over the years.

To see a complete list of our past champions, click here.

  Blue Ribbon Days, Farmington, MO 

2014 Finals Champion


  Wilderness Ridge Farm, Sagola, MI 

2013 Finals Champion


  Ames Percheron Farm - Jordan, MN 

2012 Finals Champion


  Wilderness Ridge Farms, Sagola, MI

2011 Finals Champion


  Flat Rock Draft Horses, Bellevue, OH

2010 Finals Champion


  Triple Star Farm, Columbus, MI

2009 Finals Champion


  Ames Percherons

2008 Finals Champion


  Simpson's Percherons, Rio Vista, CA

2006 Finals Champion



2005 Finals Champion



2004 Finals Champion


2002 & 2003 Champion


Cape Cod Percherons - 1996, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2007


Live Oak Plantation – 1995 & 1997



Pennwoods Percherons – 1993


Windmill Acres – 1990-1991-1992